Group 208 Created with Sketch.

Équipe

  • Frédéric Séquaris

    architecte

    + 32 4 361 41 58

    frederic.sequaris@bag.archi

  • Jean-Yves Eischen

    architecte

    + 32 4 361 41 56

    jean-yves.eischen@bag.archi

  • Pierre-François Geenen

    architecte

    +32 4 361 41 55

    pierre-francois.geenen@bag.archi

  • Nathalie Genicot

    assistante administrative

    + 32 4 361 41 51

    nathalie.genicot@bag.archi

  • David Vieujean

    architecte

    +32 4 361 41 57

    david.vieujean@bag.archi

  • Pauline Durieux

    ingénieur architecte

    +32 4 361 41 52

    pauline.durieux@bag.archi

  • François Lomba

    architecte

    +32 4 361 41 56

    francois.lomba@bag.archi

  • Christophe Klubert

    dessinateur

    +32 4 361 41 56

    christophe.klubert@bag.archi

  • Olivine Thirion

    architecte - urbaniste

    +32 4 361 41 52

    olivine.thirion@bag.archi

  • Mathilde Paulus

    architecte

    +32 4 361 41 57

    mathilde.paulus@bag.archi

  • Céline Santiago

    architecte

    +32 4 361 41 57

    celine.santiago@bag.archi

  • Adem Yildirim

    architecte

    +32 4 361 41 57

    adem.yildirim@bag.archi

  • Tanguy Danis

    architecte

    +32 4 361 41 54

    tanguy.danis@bag.archi

  • Damien Bonhomme

    architecte d'intérieur

    +32 4 361 41 55

    damien.bonhomme@bag.archi